Omnibus (Sexy Secrets Vol. 1-4)


You can purchase this ebook from:


Omnibus (Sexy Secrets Vol. 1-4) is a collection of 4 erotic taboo short stories.  This collection is approximately 15,000 words in length.  Bonus stories Training (Billionaire Submission Vol. 1), Desire (The Billionaire Affair Vol. 1), and The Bet (Billionaire’s Bed Vol. 1) have also been included. (bonus content not yet available on audiobook)

***Obviously this title contains explicit sexual content and is meant for adventurous ADULT EYES ONLY!***

Sexy Secret titles include:

  • My First Time
  • My Best Friend’s Secret
  • The Job
  • The Neighbor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s