My Alpha (12 Book Bundle)

Handsome bearded shirtless young man standing against black wall

You can purchase this book at:


My Alpha is a 12 book bundle taken from 4 different series. In each of these stories our “Alpha Male” takes the main character on an exploration of unknown pleasures. All stories are steamy, complete, and HEA.

***Obviously this title contains explicit sexual content and is meant for adventurous ADULT EYES ONLY!***

Books included in this bundle:

  • Desires Part One
  • Desires Part Two
  • Desires Part Three
  • Crave Part One
  • Crave Part Two
  • Crave Part Three
  • Billionaire Submission Part One
  • Billionaire Submission Part Two
  • Billionaire Submission Part Three
  • Billionaire’s Bed Volume 1
  • Billionaire’s Bed Volume 2
  • Billionaire’s Bed Volume 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s