Omnibus (Erotic Vampire Trilogy)


You can purchase this ebook from:


Annabelle feels lost as she desperately tries to figure out what to do. Turning the love of her life into a vampire without permission is a forbidden act with a potential punishment of death. She will do anything to protect Ryan evening if it means leaving the safety of her home. As she runs out of options Annabelle knows that if they are ever going to live in peace only one option remains. The hunted must know become the hunter.

Omnibus (Erotic Vampire Trilogy) is a bundle of all three books in the series. The omnibus is approximately 18,000 words in length.  Bonus stories Lust (Immortal Desires Vol. 1) and Paranormal Pleasure (A Vampire’s Tale Vol. 1) have also been included. (bonus content not yet available on audiobook)

***Obviously this title contains explicit sexual content and is meant for adventurous ADULT EYES ONLY!***


Titles in this series:

  • Virgin Blood (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 1)
  • Forbidden (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 2)
  • Awakening (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 3)
  • Omnibus (Erotic Vampire Tales Trilogy)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s