You can purchase this ebook from:

You can purchase this audiobook from:

From Author Mindy Wilde – An omnibus containing volumes 1-3 in the Sin City Secrets series

As you would imagine this title contains a lot of steamy sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some readers and is intended for adults only. Ok, you’ve been warned so let’s bring on the heat!!!

Omnibus (Sin City Secrets Vol. 1-3) is a collection of the first three volumes in the Sin City Secrets series. This sexy omnibus is approximately 11,600 words in length.

Kelly and her husband Rob fly to Las Vegas for a vacation with their good friends. After the first night ended up with the two couples swapping spouses and the second night found all four of them in bed together it seemed like anything can happen in Vegas.

The trip comes to an end as the couples explore their new relationship 6 miles above the earth.

Titles in this series:

  • Friends With Benefits (Sin City Secrets Volume 1)
  • Four Of A Kind (Sin City Secrets Volume 2)
  • Mile High Fantasy (Sin City Secrets Volume 3)
  • Omnibus (Sin City Secrets Volume 4)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s